Events

Future events


Categories


Note: this event happened in the past or is today

James Nicol: The Apprentice Witch at The Quarry Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019


Time: 11.00am at The Quarry Theatre, St Luke's Peter's, 26 St Peters St, Bedford MK40 2NN

The war is over and Arianwyn has discovered the secret of the quiet glyphs, but her troubles are far from over.

Her day-to-day work as Lull’s witch is tricky enough: winter has set in, bringing bad weather, ice imps and befuddling Yule traditions. But when Arianwyn’s grandmother is abducted by the traitor on the Council, our witch faces her greatest challenge yet. What really makes a witch come true? Our lovable heroine is about to find out …

Join James to discover what happens to Arianwyn in the final installment of James Nicol’s popular witchy trilogy, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch and Diana Wynne Jones.

Find out more

Love Bedford as much as we do?

Sign-up to receive the occasional email from us about local news, offers, shopping and events! You can unsubscribe at any time.

* indicates required

BedfordBID (Business Improvement District) will never share the information you provide on this form. Confirm that you'd like to hear from us via:

Love Bedford Facebook & Instagram!